Learn how to
participate in the QuickBooks Accountant Partner Program.

Choose your state to contact an
Intuit Account Manager near you.


ALABAMA

Michael Colosimo
michael_colosimo@intuit.com
520-848-5701

ARIZONA

Randy Cassen
randy_cassen@intuit.com
520-848-5981

ARKANSAS

Michael Colosimo
michael_colosimo@intuit.com
520-848-5701

CALIFORNIA

Eric Randall
eric_randall@intuit.com
520-848-5979

COLORADO

Randy Cassen
randy_cassen@intuit.com
520-848-5981

CONNECTICUT

Michael Luna
michael_luna@intuit.com
520-848-5962

DELAWARE

James Rothe
james_rothe@intuit.com
520-848-5987

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

James Rothe
james_rothe@intuit.com
520-848-5987

FLORIDA

Chad Simpson
chad_simpson@intuit.com
520-848-5982

GEORGIA

Michael Colosimo
michael_colosimo@intuit.com
520-848-5701

KANSAS

Serena Lambesis
serena_lambesis@intuit.com
520-848-5762

KENTUCKY

Michael Cervantes
michael_cervantes@intuit.com
520-848-5998

LOUISIANA

Michael Colosimo
michael_colosimo@intuit.com
520-848-5701

MARYLAND

James Rothe
james_rothe@intuit.com
520-848-5987

MASSACHUSETTS

Michael Luna
michael_luna@intuit.com
520-848-5962

MICHIGAN

Teresa Albor
teresa_albor@intuit.com
520-848-5988

MINNESOTA

Serena Lambesis
serena_lambesis@intuit.com
520-848-5762

MISSISSIPPI

Michael Colosimo
michael_colosimo@intuit.com
520-848-5701

MISSOURI

Serena Lambesis
serena_lambesis@intuit.com
520-848-5762

NEBRASKA

Serena Lambesis
serena_lambesis@intuit.com
520-848-5762

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Michael Luna
michael_luna@intuit.com
520-848-5962

NEW JERSEY

James Rothe
james_rothe@intuit.com
520-848-5987

NEW MEXICO

Randy Cassen
randy_cassen@intuit.com
520-848-5981

NEW YORK

James Rothe
james_rothe@intuit.com
520-848-5987

NORTH CAROLINA

Michael Cervantes
michael_cervantes@intuit.com
520-848-5998

NORTH DAKOTA

Serena Lambesis
serena_lambesis@intuit.com
520-848-5762

PENNSYLVANIA

James Rothe
james_rothe@intuit.com
520-848-5987

RHODE ISLAND

Michael Luna
michael_luna@intuit.com
520-848-5962

SOUTH CAROLINA

Michael Cervantes
michael_cervantes@intuit.com
520-848-5998

SOUTH DAKOTA

Serena Lambesis
serena_lambesis@intuit.com
520-848-5762

TENNESSEE

Michael Colosimo
michael_colosimo@intuit.com
520-848-5701

VERMONT

Michael Luna
michael_luna@intuit.com
520-848-5962

VIRGINIA

Michael Cervantes
michael_cervantes@intuit.com
520-848-5998

WASHINGTON

Jessica Lee
jessica_lee2@intuit.com
520-848-5997

WEST VIRGINIA

Michael Cervantes
michael_cervantes@intuit.com
520-848-5998

WISCONSIN

Serena Lambesis
serena_lambesis@intuit.com
520-848-5762

Registration now open